Hello, how can we help you?

Shop reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
1 2 3 4 5

Captcha
100 Shop Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Good selections, good values, good customer services, and fast shipments!
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
gen 13, 2020
Shopping for some gear and ran across this site. Prices were great so I decided to grab some boots. Easy checkout and received my order in the US in about a week and in good condition. Happy with the purchase and experience. I have already placed another order and will be using them in the future.

Thank you BurnOut Motor. Looking forward to receiving my order!
Shop Admin:
Thank you for the positive review, Joe. It's always a pleasure to have another satisfied customer.

Good Ride!

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
gen 5, 2020
I am very impressed with Burnout Motor! I emailed a question about shipping and received an answer soon after. After reading lots of positive reviews, I decided to place an order for a Dainese Tempest 2 D-Dry jacket and added a G2 back protector. First of all, the pricing was excellent! WAY cheaper than anyone else, AND they had the items in stock. It took 9 days from when I placed my order for the package to arrive, from Italy to NC, USA! I'd say that's pretty good! Especially considering if I ordered from anyone in the USA, there was a 4-6 week lead time. Also, the items arrived in perfectly new condition! Thank you Burnout Motor!! You are now my go to shop!
Shop Admin:
Thank you for the nice review!
Se you soon

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
dic 19, 2019
Verified Purchase
Very satisfied with my order. Items arrived reasonably quick for Int'l shipping and the Black Fri prices were unbelievable. Great job Burnout Motor!
Shop Admin:
Thank you for the nice review!
Se you soon

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
dic 17, 2019
Ordered a fancy Dainese jacket, as the price was right. A bit worried about ordering from out of the country. Everything was easy: PayPal, Fedex, no issues. There was about a week of no updates, but when it shipped, it shipped. I think it only took 3 days to show at my door, in the USA, once it showed as shipped.
The jacket is great.
Thanks,
Mike
Shop Admin:
Thank you for the nice review!
Se you soon

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
dic 13, 2019
Verified Purchase
Extremely satisfied. Black Friday prices were simply unbeatable. When my order was not shipped for 5 days, I grew concerned. I sent a message regarding the status of my order and they replied promptly (within an hour) that my order was going to fulfilled by xx/xx date. And it was...via express international courier. In total, the order took about 10 days to arrive at my doorsteps--not bad at all, given the busy holiday shopping weekend and the international shipping requirement. My wife was very please with her new moto gear.

As a bonus, they also included a free neck warmer. Thanks BurnOut Motors!
Shop Admin:
Thank you for the nice review!
Se you soon

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
dic 12, 2019
Products arrived on time and in great condition. Very happy with my purchase!
Shop Admin:
Thank you for the nice review!
Se you soon

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
dic 10, 2019
Fast shipping and great prices for the gear I am actually looking for. Great place to shop motorcycle riding gear.
Shop Admin:
Thank you for the nice review!
Se you soon

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
dic 2, 2019
REV'IT GRAVEL OUTDRY BOOTS - Size : 46
Size 46 was on back order in all US retailers. I ordered my boots on Sunday and received them on following Thursday.
Very reasonable pricing and extremely fast delivery from Italy to Western NY
Shop Admin:
Thank you for the nice review!
See you soon

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
nov 21, 2019
Great prices and fast shipping to the US. Will be ordering again from this store! Great customer service
Shop Admin:
Thank you Pedro for your positive review!
See you soon

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
nov 11, 2019
Page: 1 2 3 4 5

Congratulation, a 1€ voucher has just been generated for you.

Codice :