Leave us a message!

Shop reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
1 2 3 4 5

Captcha
92 Shop Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
REV'IT GRAVEL OUTDRY BOOTS - Size : 46
Size 46 was on back order in all US retailers. I ordered my boots on Sunday and received them on following Thursday.
Very reasonable pricing and extremely fast delivery from Italy to Western NY
Shop Admin:
Thank you for the nice review!
Se you soon

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
nov 21, 2019
Great prices and fast shipping to the US. Will be ordering again from this store! Great customer service
Shop Admin:
Thank you Pedro for your positive review!
See you soon

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
nov 11, 2019
I was looking for a Norlan N87 in hi viz. No one had it in the U.S. saw one on here order it from here with shipping save $150!!! Fast shipping got it in less than a week. I will be ordering all my motorcycle gear from here from now on. Great customer service fast shipping you can't beat them.
Shop Admin:
Thank you Earwood for your positive review!
See you soon

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
nov 1, 2019
Ordered Dainese track suit, which had to be shipped to USA from Italy. BOM was awesome and efficient with my email questions and most importantly helping getting this suit through customs. Local cycle gear shop didnt have color I wanted and was priced too high. BOM had color and style I wanted in stock and ended up being way less expensive to purchase in spite of exchange rate, Pay Pal exchange fee and shipping! Suit came properly and safely shipped and once again BOM was excellent in rerouting FedEx shipment (at last second due to my job change and subsequent reroute request). I Highly recommend this Italian company! They offer all the great top gear and are obviously passionate about getting things done correctly!

Look forward to doing business with BOM again in the future!

Michael
Shop Admin:
Thank you Michael, it's always a pleasure to receive such a good review. We always try our best to give our customers the best shopping experience.
Hope you'll enjoy your new Dainese suit!

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
ott 14, 2019
very user friendly website with shipment notifications etc. Shipping was very prompt as well.
Shop Admin:
Thank you for the nice review!
Se you soon

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
ott 6, 2019
Absolutely awesome ????, speedy delivery, thank you ☺️
Shop Admin:
Thank you for shopping with us and for the positive review!

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
ott 1, 2019
7 days total to las vegas...great pricing+rewards vouchers. absolutely no reason to buy/ship from US...when burnout offers current styles at closeout pricing
Shop Admin:
Thank you for your review, Malcolm! Hope you can enjoy your new riding gear.

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
set 12, 2019
Matteo in customer service was awesome and made sure that my order was going to be sent without undue delay. Despite the distance, the gloves arrived quickly. The gloves, Dainese, looked great and fit perfect. Wish all companies worked as well as this one. Great service, great products.
Shop Admin:
Thank you for your positive review!
We're happy that you liked the service

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
set 6, 2019
I ordered the STYLMARTIN ROCKET BOOTS on August 6th and they arrived at my house on August 9th!!! Unbelievable! What great service, all the way from Italy to Colorado, USA. I will definitely buy from BurnOut Motor again. Oh, and by the way, I love these boots! They are now my favorite pair of boots I own.

Thanks,
Robert
Shop Admin:
Thank you Robert for the kind review! enjoy your new boots

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
ago 13, 2019
Verified Purchase
I got a great deal on a Shoei GT-Air 2 and a Sena bluetooth system for it. Shipping was really fast considering they shipped to me in the United States. Great gear and great service!
Shop Admin:
Thank You Benjamin for the great review!
See you soon

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
ago 10, 2019
Page: 1 2 3 4 5