Leave us a message!

Shop reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
1 2 3 4 5

Captcha
86 Shop Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
7 days total to las vegas...great pricing+rewards vouchers. absolutely no reason to buy/ship from US...when burnout offers current styles at closeout pricing
Shop Admin:
Thank you for your review, Malcolm! Hope you can enjoy your new riding gear.

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
set 12, 2019
Matteo in customer service was awesome and made sure that my order was going to be sent without undue delay. Despite the distance, the gloves arrived quickly. The gloves, Dainese, looked great and fit perfect. Wish all companies worked as well as this one. Great service, great products.
Shop Admin:
Thank you for your positive review!
We're happy that you liked the service

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
set 6, 2019
I ordered the STYLMARTIN ROCKET BOOTS on August 6th and they arrived at my house on August 9th!!! Unbelievable! What great service, all the way from Italy to Colorado, USA. I will definitely buy from BurnOut Motor again. Oh, and by the way, I love these boots! They are now my favorite pair of boots I own.

Thanks,
Robert
Shop Admin:
Thank you Robert for the kind review! enjoy your new boots

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
ago 13, 2019
Verified Purchase
I got a great deal on a Shoei GT-Air 2 and a Sena bluetooth system for it. Shipping was really fast considering they shipped to me in the United States. Great gear and great service!
Shop Admin:
Thank You Benjamin for the great review!
See you soon

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
ago 10, 2019
Awesome service as Always from Burnout Motor !!! I ordered the Women's Racing 3 Jacket for my girlfriend...White, Black, Fuscia !!! Should be here tomorrow or the next day !!! She is very excited as well and will be great for her with the awesome styling and protection Dainese incorporates into all their beautiful jackets and all their gear !!!!
Thankyou !!!!!
Shop Admin:
Thank you for the review, Randall! Always a pleasure to receive such a nice review from our customers.
Hope you and your girlfriend will enjoy your new riding gear.

Good Ride!
BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
ago 6, 2019
Great prices, great communication and fast shipping even to the United States.
Shop Admin:
Thank you for your review, Steven!

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
ago 2, 2019
Verified Purchase
Ok
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
ago 1, 2019
Very happy with my purchase from Burn Out Motor.
Shop Admin:
Thank you for your review Kevin!
Hope to see you soon

BurnOut staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
lug 21, 2019
A first rate company with great customer service. My initial order was delivered more rapidly than some domestic items I have ordered. I had to return my order for a larger size and that too was handled efficiently and rapidly. I will most certainly order from Burn Out again.
Shop Admin:
Thank you Paul for the super positive review of our store!
We're happy to have you as our customer

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
lug 12, 2019
I would like to say the products are great , also the customer service is excellent. I live in the US and was a little concerned when I first ordered but everything went smooth. I have made multiple purchases and will continue to be a loyal customer.

Thanks
Shop Admin:
Thank you Brad for your kind review!
We're happy to have you as our customer

BurnOut Staff
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
lug 5, 2019
Page: 1 2 3 4 5